Jeremy Nelson

Partner

Jeremy@MyElementWealth.com
Office:601-957-6006
Cell:601-291-5911

Read About Jeremy

Barry Smith

Partner

Barry@MyElementWealth.com
601-957-6006

Read About Barry

Danny Williams, CFP®

Partner

Danny@MyElementWealth.com
601-957-6006

Read About Danny

Lee Yancey

Investment Advisor Representative

Lee@MyElementWealth.com
601-957-6006

Read About Lee

Juli-Ann Marquette

Strategic Development & Client Advocacy

Juli-Ann@MyElementWealth.com
Office:601-957-6006
Cell:601-566-4940

Read About Juli-Ann

Ava Lawrence

Senior Service Assistant

Ava@MyElementWealth.com
601-957-6006

Read About Ava

Stacie Hurt

Senior Service Assistant

Stacie@MyElementWealth.com
601-957-6006

Read About Stacie